from B E Y O N D (Deluxe Edition), released January 1, 2015
Written By Colin Cameron Allrich (ASCAP)
Sound Design By Colin Cameron Allrich
Elements Processed With PaulStetch + Glitch Machines

Published By - Negative Feedback (ASCAP)
©2015 Confusion Inc. All Rights Reserved


all rights reserved



Confusion Inc. Los Angeles

Music For Consumption.™

All works by Colin Cameron Allrich (ASCAP).

Featured on: FOX's "Lethal Weapon", "Bones", "Second Chance". Showtime's "House Of Lies". HBO's "True Blood". USA Network's "Convert Affairs" + More.
... more

contact / help

Contact Confusion Inc.

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like B E Y O N D (Deluxe Edition), you may also like: